Herzlia High School Prizegiving

Principal Marianne Marks presents the Rossouw van Zyl Memorial Trophy in recognition of Academic Excellence in Grade 12 to an unprecedented number of 9 candidates: Joshua Anstey, Daniel Kaliski, Danielle Kaplan, Kelly Kowalski, Michelle Levenson, Dalya Levin, Rebecca Segall, Jamie Srubis and Kiara Suttner.

The Principal’s Cup for Outstanding
Commitment and Service to the school was presented to Maxine Rubin.
The Zalman Avin Memorial Award for the Best All-rounder in Grade 12: Dalya Levin.

For more photos of prize winners, please have a look at our online photo album.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here