High School Student Leadership Council 2022/2023

Mazaltov to the newly elected Student Leadership Council on a well-deserved honour. We know you will serve with distinction and do Herzlia proud.

Back: Matthew Carrol (Council Committee); Fourth Row: Leo Bachmann (Council Executive) and Jonathan Querido (Council Committee); Third Row: Taya Allardice (Head Student), Tristan Goldstein (Council Executive), Shane Brorson (Senior Deputy Principal); Second Row: Jason Collins (Head of Grade 9), Jenna Zetler (Council Committee), Isabella Sherman (Council Executive), Marc Falconer (Principal); Front Row: Shay-Lee Geva (Council Committee) and Leah Marks (Council Committee); Absent: Cameron Phillips (Council Committee)

• Published in the September 2022 Rosh Hashanah Digital Edition – Click here to read it.

• To advertise in the Cape Jewish Chronicle and on this website – kindly contact Lynette Roodt on 021 464 6736 or email advertising@ctjc.co.za. For more information and advertising rate card click here.

Sign up for our newsletter and never miss another issue.

• Please support the Cape Jewish Chronicle with a voluntary Subscription for 2022. For payment info click here.

Visit our Portal to the Jewish Community to see a list of all the Jewish organisations in Cape Town with links to their websites.

Follow the Cape Jewish Chronicle: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | LinkedIn


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here