Board of Deputies’ new executive

Executive committee members: Eric Marx (Immediate past Chair), Viv Anstey (Vice Chair), Rael Kaimowitz (Chair), John Zieff (Vice Chair) and Lester Hoffman (Treasurer) (not pictured)

The members of the Cape SA Jewish Board of Deputies were elected through public ballot and affiliate voting at the Board’s conference on Sunday 6 August. These members elected their own executive committee at the first meeting of the new Cape Board on 15 August.

The full complement of Cape SAJBD members are:

Vivienne Anstey (Vice-Chair), Michael Bagraim (Past President of SAJBD), Leaza Cowan, Stuart Diamond, Michael Donen (Adv), Rabbi Nissen Goldman, Glen Heneck, Lester Hoffman (Treasurer), Adrienne Jacobson, Rael Kaimowitz (Chair), David King, Rael Koping, Michael Kushner, Eric Marx (Immediate Past Chair, Ex-Officio), Daphne Miller (Union Of Jewish Women, Ex-Officio), Rowan Polovin, Jordan Seligman (Saujs, Chair), Jonathan Silke (Adv), Marco Van Embden, John Zieff (Vice Chair)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here