Herzlia announces Leadership Council for 2017 — 2018

Aaron Kruss van Der Heever (Deputy Head), Mathew Jacobson, Skye Zive (Deputy Head), Zoe Glanz, Anna Valkin, Simona Stone, Claudia Greenberg, Alexander Korber (Head Student), Maddie Wingerin and Peter Oki (Deputy Head) Photo credit: Marc Berman

The real power in a school comes from the student group.
Herzlia continues to mobilise this force through its move from a Student Representative Council (SRC) to a Student Leadership Council (SLC). This new group of leaders, whose term of office runs from August 2017 — August 2018, will work to inspire the student body during their term of office.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here