Eliot Osrin Leadership Institute launches in Cape Town

Members of the EOLI steering committee: Marco Van Embden (Chairman, DSCF), Viv Anstey (Director, EOLI), Myra Osrin, Ronnie Stein (Chairman, EOLI) with Michael Lewis (Patron and friend, EOLI).

The Eliot Osrin Leadership Institute was formally launched last month at a special community commemoration to honour and celebrate the life of the late Eliot Osrin Z”L.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here