Our Advertisers | Sept 2021

Please scroll down to view all our September advertisers and their contact details.
To advertise in the Cape Jewish Chronicle click here, or email advertising@ctjc.co.za.

MGI Bass Gordon www.bassgordon.co.za
Checkers Kosher World
Woolworths
Intasure and Rosen Insurance Brokers www.intasure.co.za
Pam Golding www.pamgolding.co.za
Rice-Tic www.ricetic.co.za
Vega School www.vegaschool.com
Sea Weeds www.seaweeds.co.za Sea Storm www.seastorm.biz
Estate Jewellery www.estatejewellery.co.za
Hebrew Monuments Call: 082 551 3344, Email: camissar@mweb.co.za
Gardiner Stone www.hebrewgstone.co.za
Contact David on 074 119 3246, Email: david@mypowerstation.biz
Burr & Muir Antiques/Collectables www.burrmuir.com
Babu’s Footwear Wynberg 021 761 0240 Gardens 021 465 1947
Mark Solomon quotes@marksolomonjewellers.co.za
Mark Solomon quotes@marksolomonjewellers.co.za
Kadimah Print www.kadimah.com
Oasis Luxury Retirement Resort www.oasisretirementresort.co.za
Oasis Care Centre www.oasiscarecentre.co.za
Mega Clean Call: 082 751 9604
I will buy your vehicle Call: 072 132 5572
Waterproofing Cape Town www.waterproofing-capetown.com

To advertise in the Cape Jewish Chronicle click here, or email advertising@ctjc.co.za.


Chronic Ads

BECK ‘N CALL
Shuttle and airport transfers. Avail 24/7. Covering the peninsula. Air -conditioned vehicle. 072 252 6989

RELIABLE PET/HOUSESITTER
Mature single guy. Excellent refs. Short/long term. Keith 084 604 1194 Email: keithmilne1961@gmail.com

COMPANION
Running errands, reading, chatting – anything to help. Remuneration negotiable. Cheryl 021 689 3671/072 020 8623

DON’T DO IT YOURSELF
Your Errand Service. I’ll get through your to-do list and manage your time for home or business. 061 662 1350

SORT IT
Downsizing home? Retirement move? Kids leaving home? Deceased estate? Organising, sorting, disposing of books, household effects, etc. 083 265 7738

GUITAR LESSONS SEA POINT
Pro musician with over 30 years’ experience. Guitar lessons for beginners who want to be rockstars! David 084 833 6646.

TRANSFER VHS TO DIGITAL
Barry: 082 885 7548 mediamemories@bax.co.za

BLINDS
Contact Elaine’s Blinds for all new blinds, servicing, repairs and cleaning. Stephen and Elaine Guinsberg 083 270 9352

Chronic Ads Rates: R50 per line incl VAT.
Phone: 021 464 6736 (mornings)
To place a chronic ad email: chron@ctjc.co.za

• Published in the PDF edition of the September 2021 issue – Get the PDF here.

Sign up for our newsletter and never miss another issue!

• Please support the Cape Jewish Chronicle with a voluntary Subscription. For payment info click here.

Visit our Portal to the Jewish Community to see a list of all the Jewish organisations in Cape Town with links to their websites.

Follow the Chronicle: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | LinkedIn

2 COMMENTS

  1. JILL KAGANSON September 3, 2021 At 9:47 am
    Your comment is awaiting moderation

    Shalom. I am looking for a specific ad that is not listed here. A man is offering to help with Latvian and Lithanian passports. Could you email it to me? Thanks, Jill kaganson@yahoo.com

    Shana tova

    Reply

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here