Our Advertisers | March 2022

Please scroll down to view all our March advertisers and their contact details.
Scroll down for March Chronic Ads.

To advertise in the Cape Jewish Chronicle contact us on 021 464 6700 ext. 104 or email advertising@ctjc.co.za. For more information and advertising rate card click here.

MGI Bass Gordon www.bassgordon.co.za
Seeff Finella Botes: 082 600 9530 finella.botes@seeff.com, Kim Bailey: 083 448 2632 kim.bailey@seeff.com
Oasis Luxury Retirement Resort www.oasisretirementresort.co.za
Oasis Care Centre www.oasiscarecentre.co.za
INJURE Law Firm Vilnius, Lithuania www.thuanianpassport.com, email: consultation@injure.lt
City Coins www.citycoins.com
** *Please note change of venue – correct information is displayed above.
RSVP Sion Gelgor at: 27 84 980 2448 or sion.gelgor@carrick-wealth.com. Webinar for those not wanting to attend in person – Please register at: https://tinyurl.com/bp6r5mya
Seeff – The Ridge Estate theridgeestate@seeff.com, www.theridgeestate.com
The President Hotel www.presidenthotel.co.za, email: pesach@presidenthotel.co.za
Montague Sea Point 021 439 3939 or 071 439 3938
Joy Sky Laudromat www.joyskylaundromat.co.za, 073 190 6812
Komatie Foods www.komatifoods.co.za
Adam Speechly Home Physio 076 610 9780, email: aspeechly@outlook.com
Mother City Jewish Tours craig@mothercityjewishtours.com, +27 82 424 2545
Hebrew Monuments WhatsApp: 082 551 3344, Email: camissar@mweb.co.za
Gardiner Stone www.hebrewgstone.co.za
Burr & Muir www.burrmuir.com
Waterproofing Cape Town www.waterproofing-capetown.com
Mega Clean Call: 082 751 9604
I will buy your vehicle Call: 072 132 5572

To advertise in the Cape Jewish Chronicle contact us on 021 464 6700 ext. 104 or email advertising@ctjc.co.za. For more information and advertising rate card click here.

Chronic Ads

APARTMENT FOR SALE — PLETT
Prime position. Colin 082 411 5354

RELIABLE PET/HOUSESITTER
Mature single guy. Excellent refs. Short/long term. Keith 084 604 1194 Email: keithmilne1961@gmail.com

HOUSESITTER
Responsible mature male. Loves animals. Avail short/long term. Excellent refs. Steve 084 336 3797

PROPERTY INSPECTIONS
Professional detailed inspections and inventories for long/short term rentals. 082 771 2363. propinspect00@gmail.com

SORT IT
Downsizing home? Retirement move? Kids leaving home? Deceased estate? Organising, sorting, disposing of books, household effects, etc. 083 265 7738

DDIY LIFESTYLE MANAGEMENT
Personal assistance and home organising. 061 662 1350

BLINDS
Contact Elaine’s Blinds for all new blinds, servicing, repairs and cleaning. Stephen and Elaine Guinsberg 083 270 9352

JOFFE PLUMBING
For all sanitary plumbing repairs, maintenance and renovations. Phone Hilton 082 789 2897 or 021 439 5550

PLUMB PATROL
For all plumbing and irrigation, new installations, maintenance and plumbing blockages. 021 525 9061 a/h 082 785 0393

TRANSFER VHS TO DIGITAL
Barry: 082 885 7458 mediamemories@bax.co.za

CUSTOM-MADE CURTAINS
Professional, reliable, affordable. and fast. Also Austrian blinds, Roman blinds, scatter cushions, comforters and night frills. Gloria 083 771 4802 or 021 447 9167.

Chronic Ads Rates: R50 per line incl VAT.
Phone: 021 464 6736 (mornings)
To place a chronic ad email: chron@ctjc.co.za

• Published in the PDF edition of the March 2022 issue – Click here to get it.

• To advertise in the Cape Jewish Chronicle and on this website – contact Karyn on 021 464 6700 ext. 104 or email advertising@ctjc.co.za. For more information and advertising rate card click here.

Sign up for our newsletter and never miss another issue.

• Please support the Cape Jewish Chronicle with a voluntary Subscription for 2022. For payment info click here.

Visit our Portal to the Jewish Community to see a list of all the Jewish organisations in Cape Town with links to their websites.

Follow the Chronicle: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | LinkedIn

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here